T: 07949 225350

Useful Information

Location

Busy Bees Preschool,
St. Peter’s Church Hall,
The Drive,
Henleaze,
Bristol BS9 4LD

Tel: 07949 225350
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Opening Times

Monday   13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday   09:15 - 12:15
Wednesday   09:15 - 12:15
Thursday   09:15 - 12:15
Friday   9:15 - 12:15

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term 1
Monday - 3 September inset day
Tuesday - 4 September home visits only then
Wednesday - 5 September to Friday 26 October 2018
Break - 27 October to 4 November 2018

Term 2 - Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018
Break - 22 December 2018 to 6 January 2019

Term 3 - Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Break - 16 to 24 February 2019

Term 4 - Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019
Break - 6 to 23 April 2019

Term 5 - Wednesday 24 April to Friday 24 May 2019
We will be closed on Mon 6 May as it is a Bank Holiday
Break - 25 May to 2 June 2019

Term 6 - Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2019
Inset Day - Tuesday 18th June 2019

Contact us

If you would like more details please ring Sian Jones, our Pre-school Leader on 07949 225350 or complete the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Please note by completing the form, you actively give consent to us having and using your data.

Form by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com