Opening Times


Day Times


Mondays 1pm – 4pm with forest school learning
Tuesdays 9.15am – 12.15
Wednesdays 9.15am – 12.15
Thursdays 9.15am – 12.15
Fridays 9.15am – 12.15

We request that each child attends a minimum of two sessions per week, as this will help him or her to settle more quickly and integrate into the group.
Sessions are held during school terms for children aged 2.5 – 5


Term Dates 2018-2019


Term 1 Monday 3 September inset day
Tuesday 4 September home visits only then
Wednesday 5 September to Friday 26 October 2018
Break 27 October to 4 November 2018
Term 2 Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018
Break 22 December 2018 to 6 January 2019
Term 3 Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Break 16 to 24 February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019
Break 6 to 23 April 2019
Term 5 Wednesday 24 April to Friday 24 May 2019
We will be closed on Mon 6 May as it is a Bank Holiday
Break 25 May to 2 June 2019
Term 6 Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2019
We will be closed for 1 day in June date tbc